Last Post: 11/22/2022
The Southeastern Store Owners Association Inc. (SESOA) is a eight-state (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee) association of members of the Dairy Queen Operators Association (DQOA).

Like DQOA, we exist to protect the rights of franchisees and preserve DQ traditions. At a regional level, SESOA strives to help members keep up with changing developments in the profession, as well as to promote the exchange of ideas and experiences between franchisees. Through SESOA, franchisees receive help with customer service, legal issues and much more.

In addition to providing day-to-day support, SESOA holds conventions every other year along with other regular or special meetings, reinforcing SESOA’s commitment to communication and solidarity.

Today’s SESOA Board of Directors is comprised of 16 members located throughout the region, with Scott Geeser serving as President, Taylor Merrill as Vice President, Leo James as Secretary/Treasurer and Joyce Perrine as Executive Director. SESOA is headquartered in Fair Play, South Carolina,29643, at 226 Parkview Drive .

To find out more about SESOA, including membership information, please contact us at 864-972-1277